Staff Directory

DARLINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

150 PINEDALE DRIVE

DARLINGTON, SC   29532

OFFICE:843-398-5088
FAX:  843-398-3390
CAFETERIA: 843-398-3411
GUIDANCE:  843-398-3400
MEDIA CENTER: 843-398-3417

Last Name

First Name

Assignment

Room

Phone Extension

Email Address

Alexander

Rebecca

7th Social Studies

208

83441

rebecca.alexander@darlington.k12.sc.us

Alfred Swamidoss

Sophia

8th Science

411

843-398-3427

sophia.alfredswamido@darlington.k12.sc.us

Andrea

McCleod

Pee Dee Mental Health

142

843-398-3428

Barnes

Shenard

6th- 8th Sp Ed-ED S/C

309

843-398-3458

shenard.barnes@darlington.k12.sc.us

Bartolome

Osias

8th Math (Honors)

423

843-398-3474

osias.bartolome@darlington.k12.sc.us

Blaker

Linda

Ex Ed TMD S/C (Blaker)

143A

843-398-3467

linda.blaker@darlington.k12.sc.us

Bostick

Marilyn

6th ELA

319

843-398-3454

marilyn.bostick@darlington.k12.sc.us

Brand

Gloria

Family Facilitator

142

843-398-3428

gloria.brand@darlington.k12.sc.us

Britton

William

8th Social Studies

409

843-398-3477

william.britton@darlington.k12.sc.us

Brunson

Lucinda

8th-Guidance

408

843-398-3402

lucinda.brunson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Byrd

Travis

7th Math

220

843-398-3480

travis.byrd@darlington.k12.sc.us

Chandran

Lilithia

6th-Sp Ed-LD R

325

843-398-3426

lalitha.chandran@darlington.k12.sc.us

Clark

Ebonye

6th ELA

321

843-398-3451

ebonye.clark@darlington.k12.sc.us

Cooper

Eric

8 Eng I (Honors)

407

843-398-3398

eric.cooper@darlington.k12.sc.us

Crowley

Karen M.

Media Specialist

130

843-398-3417

karen.crowley@darlington.k12.sc.us

Dathrapu

Mercy Grace

6th- 8th Sp Ed-ED S/C

301

843-398-3470

mercy.dathrapu@darlington.k12.sc.us

Ebanks

Shonique

6th Science

315

843-398-83482

shonique.ebanks@darlington.k12.sc.us

English

Jason

6th Math

318

843-398-3478

jason.english@darlington.k12.sc.us

Etman

Dennis

6th Social Studies (Honors)

310

843-398-3448

dennis.etman@darlington.k12.sc.us

Evans

Pamela

Career Specialist

222

843-398-3487

pamela.evans@darlington.k12.sc.us

Fagan

Trishawna

P.E./Health

505

no phone

trishawna.fagan@darlington.k12.sc.us

Fagan

Keith

P.E./Health

505

no phone

keith.fagan@darlington.k12.sc.us

Flynn

Vivian

Sp Ed- ED

401

843-398-3436

vivan.flynn@darlington.k12.sc.us

Frederick

Daniel

Gateway to Technology/Flight & Space

144

843-398-3445

daniel.frederick@darlington.k12.sc.us

Gardner

Charleen

6th Digital Learning Lab

322

843-398-3442

charleen.gardner@darlington.k12.sc.us

Garland

Dana

Voc-Business

145

843-398-3408

dana.garland@darlington.k12.sc.us

Gasque

Willie Mae

Math Anaylst

134

843-398-3433

williemae.gasque@darlington.k12.sc.us

Gasque

Willie Mae

8th Math

420

843-398-3491

williemae.gasque@darlington.k12.sc.us

Gause

Lynette

7th-Sp Ed Interpreter (Steele)

206

843-398-3450

lynette.gause@darlington.k12.sc.us

Glover

Alexis

7th Math

221

843-398-3439

alexis.glover@darlington.k12.sc.us

Goodwin

Suzanne

Reading Interventionist

306

843-398-3469

suzanne.goodwin@darlington.k12.sc.us

Grant

Nicole

8th Science

414

843-398-3432

nicole.grant@darlington.k12.sc.us

Guiles

Suelene

Sp Ed-ED (Blaker)

143

843-398-3459

suelene.guiles@darlington.k12.sc.us

Hall

Lorraine

7th-Sp Ed-LD R

228

843-398-3484

lorraine.hall@darlington.k12.sc.us

Hamlin

Michael

SRO

132

843-398-3486

michael.hamlin@darlington.k12.sc.us

Harrington

Twanica

Media Assistant

130

843-398-3417

twanica.harrington@darlington.k12.sc.us

Heustess

Magaret

6th Math (Honors)

309

843-398-3472

margaret.heustess@darlington.k12.sc.us

Hooks

Silvaris (Andre)

Computer Lab

224

No phone

silvaris.a.hooks@darlington.k12.sc.us

Hursey

Elizabeth

Sp Ed Interpreter (Steele)

206

843-398-3450

elizabeth.hursey@darlington.k12.sc.us

Jackson

Jannie

ISS

230

843-398-2251

jannie.jackson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Joe

Natalie

Parent liason

151A

843-398-3403

natalie.joe@darlington.k12.sc.us

Joe

Silola

Sp Ed TA ID Mild (Darthrapu)

301

843-398-3470

silola.joe@darlington.k12.sc.us

Jordan

Lendora

6th-Guidance

307

843-398-3401

lendora.jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us

Jordan

Haylea

Guidance

201

843-398-3434

haylea.jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us

Kelley

Sara

7th Science

215

843-398-3424

sarah.kelley@darlington.k12.sc.us

Ketter

Lucille

Bookkeeper

100B

843-398-3415

lucille.ketter@darlington.k12.sc.us

Kirkland

Felicia

Nurse

135

No phone

felicia.kirkland@darlington.k12.sc.us

Knox

Brad

P.E./Health

Gym

843-398-3418

bradley.knox@darlington.k12.sc.us

Lloyd

Jennifer

Student Data Manager

151C

843-398-3404

jennifer.lloyd@darlington.k12.sc.us

Lynch

Jona

7th ELA

223

843-398-3444

jona.lynch@darlington.k12.sc.us

Marshall

Melissa

8th ELA

421

843-398-3437

melissa.marshall@darlington.k12.sc.us

McConnell

Nena

Art

123

843-398-3449

nena.mcconnell@darlington.k12.sc.us

McFadden

Chelsea

8th- Sp Ed-LD R

425

843-398-3481

chelsea.mcfadden@darlington.k12.sc.us

McLennan

Kimberley

CT (Technology) / 8th Grade Administrator

151B

843-398-3407

kimberley.mclennan@darlington.k12.sc.us

McQueen

Cynthia

7th ELA (Honors)

209

843-398-3463

cynthia.mcqueen@darlington.k12.sc.us

Middaugh

Jennifer

8th Science

416

843-398-3476

jennifer.middaugh@darlington.k12.sc.us

Miles

Mary Lee

Principal Secretary

100

843-398-3389

mary.miles@darlington.k12.sc.us

Miller

Victoria

School Psychologist

120

843-398-3488

victoria.miller@darlington.k12.sc.us

Mungo

Vyman

6th Sp Ed TA ID Mild(Dathrapu)

210

843-398-3462

vyman.mungo@darlington.k12.sc.us

Quick

Ashley

TA TMD S/C (Flynn)

401

843-398-3436

ashley.quick@darlington.k12.sc.us

Singletary

Latia

6th Sp Ed TA ID Mild (Dathrapu)

210

843-398-3462

latia.lighty@darlington.k12.sc.us

Sinkler

Carl

Band

501

843-398-3489

carl.sinkler@darlington.k12.sc.us

Steele

Carla

7th-Sp Ed-HD S/C

206

843-398-3450

carla.steele@darlington.k12.sc.us

Taylor

Benjamin

6th-Science Magnet

415

843-398-3408

benjamin.taylor@darlington.k12.sc.us

Tedder

Tina

TA Sp Ed-ED (Flynn)

401

843-398-3436

tina.tedder@darlington.k12.sc.us

Toney

Denise

Guidance

141

843-398-3400

denise.toney@darlington.k12.sc.us

Turner

Christy

Attendance

102

843-398-3393

christy.turner@darlington.k12.sc.us

Tyner

Spencer

8th Social Studies (Honors)

424

No phone

spencer.tyner@darlington.k12.sc.us

Valrie

Teah

Speech

225

843-398-4366

teah.valrie@darlington.k12.sc.us

Watson

Chris

Nurse

133

843-398-3394

chris.watson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Weatherford

Catherine

Call Center

309

843-398-3453

catherine.weatherfor@darlington.k12.sc.us

Whisenhunt

Celeste

P.E./Health

503

843-398-3416

celeste.whisenhunt@darlington.k12.sc.us

Williams

Abby

6th-8th Digital Learning Lab

125

no phone

abby.williams@darlington.k12.sc.us

Williams

Tammy

CT (Math & Science)

140

no phone

tammy.williams@darlington.k12.sc.us

Williams-Cooper

Victoria

7th Assistant Principal

203

843-398-3443

victoria.williamscoo@darlington.k12.sc.us

Wright

James

6th Assistant Principal

303

843-398-3420

james.wright@darlington.k12.sc.us

Wright

Kathryn

CT (ELA & S. Studies)

140

no phone

kathryn.wright@darlington.k12.sc.us